Cedar Creek Bowling League

2012 – 2013 Season

The Cedar Creek Bowling League (hereafter referred to as CCBL) is a social bowling organization open to all residents physically residing in the Cedar Creek Community. The league this season will consist of 32 teams in 2 separate divisions with 4 regular members per team and a list of bowlers available as substitutes. This league is not sanctioned by the USBC (United States Bowling Congress) and rules may differ from those established by the USBC. The CCBL will bowl on Monday nights beginning September 10, 2012 and ending on March 25, 2013. The banquet will be held on April 1, 2013. All scheduled matches will start promptly at 5:30 PM with practice beginning at 5:20 PM. All matches will be bowled at Park Avenue Lanes.
Sept.3, 2012 (Labor Day)
Oct.29, 2012 (5th Monday)
Dec.24, 2012 (Christmas Eve)
Dec.31, 2012 (New Year’s Eve)